531 PI
Niu FM
PMN News
Videos

Pacific videos

Overtime with Matty - Episode 1 with Cedric Tausinga a.k.a lets_talksports13

Welcome to the vodcast for 531PI's Pacific Grandstand and our segment 'Overtime with Matty' where we talk shop on the latest news in the Pacific sports world.

On our first episode we're joined by sports content creator and aspiring journalist Cedrick Tausinga, also known as letstalksports_13 on TikTok. In our chat we highlighted Cedrick's journey into sports coverage on TikTok, the dramatic Game 1 for State of Origin and our pick for the new All Blacks Captain.

Sat, 08 Jun

The Rush x UB40 Full Interview

Mon, 22 Apr

Aaradhna Full Interview on The Rush

Wed, 07 Feb

The Morning Shack x TLC Full Interview

Wed, 06 Dec

Hear this full, hearty chat on Fatherhood, with Stan Walker and Kobie Dee

Fri, 03 Nov

Full interview with Prime Minister, Hon. Chris Hipkins with The Morning Shack

Wed, 11 Oct

Full Interview with Julian Dennison

Fri, 06 Oct

Full Interview with Greens Party - Efeso Collins

Fri, 06 Oct

Tupulaga Samoa - Tree & Wayno live performance

Sat, 01 Jun

CH!EF - The Christmas Song (Cover)

Thu, 14 Dec

Myshaan - Sway Live Acoustic | Afterhours

Wed, 06 Dec

STNDRD Full Live Performance "It's You"

Fri, 27 Oct

Diggy Dupe - Niue Language Week Performance

Wed, 18 Oct

Lepani "Ciri Koto" (Cover)

Wed, 11 Oct

NIU FM

20 Years of Niu FM - Jarna live performance

Tue, 19 Sep

NIU FM

20 Years of Niu FM - Sam V live performance

Tue, 19 Sep

NIU FM

20 Years of Niu FM - Village 90 live performance

Tue, 19 Sep

Aivale Cole - Lo Ta Nu'u (Samoa Language Week Performance)

Mon, 27 May

Fijian-Rotuman becomes first ever V8 Supercar driver of Pacific heritage

Tue, 23 Apr

Fa’anānā Efeso Collins - PMN Niue interview

Tue, 20 Feb

Favona Primary School Performance - Niue Language Week 2023

Fri, 20 Oct

Tau Malolo Ha Niu Group Performance - Niue Language Week 2023

Fri, 20 Oct

tongan nursery rhyme

Tonga Ma'ae Fanau Episode 4: Tapili Mai

Fri, 30 Jun

tongan nursery rhyme

Tonga Ma'ae Fanau Episode 3: Head, shoulders, knees and toes

Fri, 30 Jun

tongan nursery rhymes

Tonga Ma'ae Fanau Episode 2: If you're happy and you know it

Fri, 30 Jun

tongan nursery rhymes

Tonga Ma'ae Fanau Episode 1: The wheels on the bus

Fri, 30 Jun

Samoa language week

Welcome to Samoa!

Sat, 04 Jun

reCoup: Charting a New Course - part 3/ Cagi Vinaka E Liu: Fair Winds Ahead

reCoup: Charting a New Course - part 3/ Cagi Vinaka E Liu: Fair Winds Ahead

Sun, 24 Dec

reCoup: Charting a New Course - part 2/ Wai Raraba: Troubled waters

reCoup: Charting a New Course - part 2/ Wai Raraba: Troubled waters

Sun, 24 Dec

reCoup: Charting a New Course - part 1/ Soko Na Drua: A vessel for change

Thu, 05 Oct

polyfest

MĀFANA - A Polyfest Story | MHS Tongan Group

Wed, 19 Apr

Dawn raids

Tongan grandmother shares heart breaking Dawn Raids experience with granddaughter

Fri, 30 Jul

Niu Journeys with Monica - The Alatinis Full Interview

Tue, 26 Mar

AFTERHOURS with Uce Gang | EP 2

Wed, 15 Nov

AFTERHOURS with Bossman Lui | EP 1

Wed, 08 Nov

Woman of the Hour - Aivale Cole

Wed, 27 Mar

Woman of the Hour - Sheena Tavioni

Wed, 27 Mar

Ernestina Bonsu-Maro with the three Māngere College hosts, from left; Kasey Wehi, Tulei Salu and Manuia Fox-Romia on their new podcast Teens of the 275.

Teens of the 275: Ep 2 w/ Ernestina Bonso-Maro

Fri, 01 Dec

Mariner Fagaiava-Muller with Māngere College students Kasey Wehi, Tulei Salu and Manuia Fox-Romia

Teens of the 275: Ep 1 w/ Mariner Fagaiava-Muller

Fri, 01 Dec

"Caramel Brownie" discuss security, climate financing and infrastructure.

Thu, 09 Nov

Post election special

PMN Pacific Post-Election Special

Sun, 15 Oct

4 Bar Friday - Dj Stash

Fri, 02 Feb

Suzy Kato

4 Bar Friday - Suzy Kato

Fri, 17 Mar

Tom Scott YGB

4 Bar Thursday - Tom Scott

Thu, 01 Dec

Overtime with Matty - Episode 1 with Cedric Tausinga a.k.a lets_talksports13

Sat, 08 Jun

Levi and William

A New Dawn - Pacific Mornings

Wed, 08 May

Pacific Grandstand Sports Show: Joseph Parker Full Interview

Mon, 04 Dec

531pi

Aggie's analysis: single parents report.

Tue, 19 Sep

t2TNews - Pearl Farming in Manihiki

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews: Malita Merikata sits down with her Nana to talk about life in Kiribati

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews - Fun facts about Manihiki

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews - Tonga: Making Watermelon Otai

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews S1 - Kiribati

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews S1 - Cook Islands

Wed, 27 Sep

t2TNews Anzac Episode

Wed, 27 Sep

Trending shorts

Tala Fou Keep up to date

Sign up to Le Tanoa, our weekly newsletter to keep up to date with all the top stories from our newsroom